Howard County Library

Loading palette preview

Past events

This is based on the NTRLS Plinkit Template, November 2008, rebuilt 12/30/08 by hkg
  • 2016-01-16T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2016-01-18T23:30:00-06:00
January 16 Saturday

Jan 16, 2016 12:00 AM to Jan 18, 2016 11:30 PM
Howard County Library
  • 2016-01-01T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2016-01-02T23:30:00-06:00
January 1 Friday

Jan 01, 2016 12:00 AM to Jan 02, 2016 11:30 PM
Howard County Library
  • 2015-12-24T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2015-12-27T23:55:00-06:00
December 24 Thursday

Dec 24, 2015 12:00 AM to Dec 27, 2015 11:55 PM
  • 2015-11-26T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2015-11-29T23:55:00-06:00
November 26 Thursday

Nov 26, 2015 12:00 AM to Nov 29, 2015 11:55 PM
  • 2015-11-11T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2015-11-11T23:00:00-06:00
November 11 Wednesday

Nov 11, 2015 from 12:00 AM to 11:00 PM
  • 2015-10-10T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2015-10-12T23:55:00-05:00
October 10 Saturday

Oct 10, 2015 12:00 AM to Oct 12, 2015 11:55 PM
  • 2015-09-05T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2015-09-07T23:55:00-05:00
September 5 Saturday

Sep 05, 2015 12:00 AM to Sep 07, 2015 11:55 PM
  • 2015-07-03T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2015-07-05T23:55:00-05:00
July 3 Friday

Jul 03, 2015 12:00 AM to Jul 05, 2015 11:55 PM
  • 2015-05-23T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2015-05-25T23:55:00-05:00
May 23 Saturday

May 23, 2015 12:00 AM to May 25, 2015 11:55 PM
  • 2015-04-03T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2015-04-05T23:55:00-05:00
April 3 Friday

Apr 03, 2015 12:00 AM to Apr 05, 2015 11:55 PM