Howard County Library

Loading palette preview

Past events

This is based on the NTRLS Plinkit Template, November 2008, rebuilt 12/30/08 by hkg
  • 2017-01-02T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2017-01-02T23:30:00-06:00
January 2 Monday

Jan 02, 2017 from 12:00 AM to 11:30 PM

Howard County Library will be closed Monday, January 2, 2017 for New Years. The Library will reopen on Tuesday, January 3rd at 9:00 a.m.

  • 2016-12-23T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2016-12-26T23:30:00-06:00
December 23 Friday

Dec 23, 2016 12:00 AM to Dec 26, 2016 11:30 PM
Howard County Library
  • 2016-11-24T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2016-11-27T23:30:00-06:00
November 24 Thursday

Nov 24, 2016 12:00 AM to Nov 27, 2016 11:30 PM
Howard County Library
  • 2016-11-11T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2016-11-12T23:30:00-06:00
November 11 Friday

Nov 11, 2016 12:00 AM to Nov 12, 2016 11:30 PM
Howard County Library
  • 2016-10-08T23:30:00-05:00
  • 2016-10-10T23:30:00-05:00
October 8 Saturday

Oct 08, 2016 11:30 PM to Oct 10, 2016 11:30 PM
Howard County Library
  • 2016-09-03T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2016-09-05T23:30:00-05:00
September 3 Saturday

Sep 03, 2016 12:00 AM to Sep 05, 2016 11:30 PM
Howard County Library
  • 2016-07-02T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2016-07-04T23:30:00-05:00
July 2 Saturday

Jul 02, 2016 12:00 AM to Jul 04, 2016 11:30 PM
Howard County Library
  • 2016-05-28T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2016-05-30T23:30:00-05:00
May 28 Saturday

May 28, 2016 12:00 AM to May 30, 2016 11:30 PM
  • 2016-03-25T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2016-03-27T23:30:00-05:00
March 25 Friday

Mar 25, 2016 12:00 AM to Mar 27, 2016 11:30 PM
Howard County Library
  • 2016-02-13T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2016-02-15T23:30:00-06:00
February 13 Saturday

Feb 13, 2016 12:00 AM to Feb 15, 2016 11:30 PM
Howard County Library